60th anniversary of United College - CUHK - Student Activities 60th anniversary of United College - CUHK

Student Activities

15 - 22/8/2017 (Tue - Tue)
23 - 24, 27 - 29/3/2017 (Thu - Fri, Mon - Wed)
2/3/2017 (Thu)
17/1/2017 (Tue)
14/1/2017 (Sat)
1/12/2016 (Thu)
10/11/2016 (Thu)
8 & 18/11/2016 (Tue & Fri)
4/11/2016 (Fri)
14, 27 & 31/10/2016 (Fri, Thu & Mon)
29/8 - 1/9/2016 (Mon - Thu)
10/3/2016 (Thu)
1 - 2/3/2016 (Tue - Wed)