60th anniversary of United College - CUHK - Academic Activities 60th anniversary of United College - CUHK

Academic Activities

21 - 22/6/2017 (Wed - Thu)
21 - 23/6/2017 (Wed - Fri)
17/6/2017 (Sat)
12 - 13/6/2017 (Mon - Tue)
17 - 19/5/2017 (Wed - Fri)
11 - 12/5/2017 (Thu - Fri)
22 - 23/4/2017 (Sat - Sun)
11/4/2017 (Wed)
7 - 8/4/2017 (Fri - Sat)
31/3 - 1/4/2017 (Fri - Sat)
30/3/2016 (Thu)
24/3/2017 (Fri)
02/12/2016 (Fri)
28/10/2016 (Fri)
18 & 20/10/2016 (Tue & Thu)
18 - 20/6/2016 (Sat - Mon)
18/6/2016 (Sat)
4/5/2016 (Wed)
7/4/2016 (Thu)
15/3/2016 (Tue)
27 - 28/1/2016 (Wed - Thu)
4/12/2015 (Fri)
30/11 - 2/12/2015 (Mon - Wed)